Valentines Day Cards

Hello!  I’m here today to share a few Valentine’s Day cards that I made over the weekend.  Everything I used to make these cards can be found at The Stamps of Life here

To make this card I used the following stamps & dies:

Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Heart Step-Up Card Die Set, list2write with Notebook Edge Die and heartlocket2stamp

I think it makes a perfect masculine Valentine’s Day card!

IMG_2654

This card just makes me smile!  I can’t get enough of these box cards!  This one will go to my future daughter-in-law who owns an adorable cat and volunteers at a cat shelter.  It’s purrrrrrrrfect for her!  Sorry, I couldn’t resist;)

IMG_2650

I used the following stamps & dies to make this card:

Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Box Card Die, cat2stamp, heart dies, Sizzix speech bubble and Sizzix Borders

Isn’t this is a fun card?  I hope she likes it!

IMG_2645

I used the following stamps & dies to make this card:

I used Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Lovely Drop-Ins, Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Flower dies, Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Window Die Stamp Set for bumblebee.

The sentiment was computer generated.

Pretty amazing for me to have three cards finished that I don’t need until February, LOL….

Be sure to check back soon!  I just got my Stamps of Life January Club Set and I’ll be posting some new cards soon:)

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL of your visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

 

 

, an

Leave a Reply

