Bandages and Well Wishes Cards

Hello!  Brrrrr…. Very Chilly here in New England, and it now officially feels like winter! ( HUGE DISLIKE)  Today I’m sharing my January Club Set from The Stamps of Life with you. It’s called bandage2stamp.

This is the perfect set for me to play with because I’m recovering from a concussion!  Another reason why I dislike winter so much is because of ice…  I’m most definitely a summer time girl!   Over this past week I slipped on ice walking down my stairs and took quite a fall.  It was very scary, but as each day passes I feel more like my old self again. Thank goodness!

I’m loving and having lots of fun with this set!

You can find it here:

The Stamps of Life

bandage2stampBandage Dies

IMG_2677

This card was fast and easy to make!  I created the background using a free stamp we got in our club set last month.

IMG_2669

I love the fun and bright colors on this one and how you can add a smile to the bandage!

IMG_2671

To make the face on this bandage, I used faces4stamps which also can be found at TSOL.

IMG_2670

Lastly, I made one of my favorite cards to make, a Flip-Its.  This one is Large Circle #4 Flip-Its .  I also used faces4stamps  and Tags & Words.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL of your visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Bandages and Well Wishes Cards

Leave a Reply

