More Bandage2stamp Cards

Hello, I hope the start to your weekend is going well.  It’s a rainy, cold and dreary day here…perfect for stamping!

I’m here to share a few more cards I made using bandage2stamp stamp & die set,  paired with some other sets all from The Stamps of Life.  All stamps, dies and patterned paper can be found here

To make this card I used the following stamp & die sets:

Royal Stand-Up Card Set, bandage2stamp, faces4stamps and TSOL patterned paper

IMG_2679

This card was super quick and easy!  I just stamped the sentiment, frown faces and  then die cut the rest.

The next one is a fun Box Card!  I know, I’ve been sharing quite a few of these lately, but they are so much fun to make!  I just can’t stop….  I’ve mailed a few different versions to friends and family recently, and they LOVE them:)

IMG_2689

This is fun and cheerful and hopefully would make the recipient feel better after receiving  it!

To make this card I used the following stamp & die sets:

Box Card Die Set, bandage2stamp, pinwheels2stamp and TSOL patterned paper

Lastly, I made a clean ans simple card which would be perfect for a coworker who is sick.

IMG_2682

The inside sentiment says: Get Well Soon!

To make this card I used: bandage2stamp paired with crayons2stamp for the sentiment on the front of the card.

Hopefully I won’t need to mail any of these out any time soon, but I had lots of fun making them!

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL of your visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time, Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

