A Valentine and Notes to Self

Hello!  I hope you’re having a fabulous start to your weekend!  I’m here today to share a Valentine and two “notes to self” cards. You can find everything I used to make these cards here at The Stamps of Life.

My first card uses the Heart Step-Ups Card Die Set by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard, chalksayings2stamp, Sizzix/S.B. Bird & Tree Stamp/Die Set and the You & Me sentiment is part of the Sizzx/S.B. 3D Banner Drop-Ins Set

IMG_2716

This will be my husband’s Valentines Day card:)

The last two are also made using all The Stamps of Life stamps & dies.

IMG_2720

Isn’t this a fun card?  I was inspired by a card that was similiar to this in TSOL gallery. To make this card I used list2write, faces4stamps and Notebook Edge Die.  The sentiment is from lemonade2drink

IMG_2718

I used brushstrokes2stamp for the three sentiments on this one, and added a few stickers.  Simple, but cute!  And…. some positive reminders that we all need to remind ourselves of from time to time!

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate all of your visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “A Valentine and Notes to Self

  1. Sweet cards Leslie! I just received the list2write stamps set. You did a lovely job using it and have given me some ideas. 🙂 I hope hubby doesn’t read your blog. 😀 lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

