Uplifting Words

Hello!  Hope you’re having a great start to your weekend.  Today I’m sharing a new stamp and die set I just got from The Stamps of Life.  The stamp set has been out for a while, but I finally ordered it… Another one I can now cross off of my very long wishlist:)  The stitched rectangle dies are new to the TSOL, and I knew I had to have these right away.  They never even made it to the list!

The first card I’m sharing today is a fun shaker card.  This is going to a special friend who is just as the sentiment says, awesome.

IMG_2738

I used the following TSOL products to make this card: Stitched Rectangle Set, upliftingwords2hear,Triplits Butterfly & Mini Flower Dies

Inside the shaker I added some bright, fun confetti:)

Next up is a card that I made ” just because” that will go into my stash of cards.

IMG_2742

This was so much fun to make!!!  I used my watercolor crayons to create my rainbow on watercolor paper, then I stamped the sentiment and umbrella, and lastly embellished.

I used the following stamps & dies to make this card:

Stitched Rectangle Set, upliftingwords2hear, umbrella4you & Mini Flower Dies

Everything I used to make my cards can be found here

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Uplifting Words

Leave a Reply

