Joy and Sunshine Cards

Hello everyone!  Hope you are having a wonderful Sunday.  Phew, this weekend sure flew by for me!  They all seem to, but this one seemed to go wayyyyy too fast!!!  Today I have two cards to share with you. All of the stamps & dies I used can be found here over at The Stamps of Life.

First up, is my “Hello Sunshine” Box Card.  I know I post a lot of them, but at the moment it’s my favorite die set to play with:)

IMG_2770

Isn’t this fun?  It’s even more fun to make!  I used the following stamps & dies from TSOL to make this: Box Card Die Set, Sizzix Bird & Tree Stamp/Die Set, Friends Forever Step-Ups for flowers, heart dies, Sizzix Window Stamp/Die Set for butterflies and Hello Sunshine Triplits

Next up, is my Joy is Contagious Card.

IMG_2766

After watercoloring my background, I cut my panels using the new Stitched Rectangle Set from TSOL and stamped upliftingwords2hear for my sentiment.  The flower is from a free set called thanks4one year that I received as a gift,  for my one year anniversary club membership:) The flower didn’t photograph too well, but it has lots of white shimmery glitter on it.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

