Celebrating with Hippos

Happy Saturday everyone!  I’m so happy the weekend is here.  I’m here to share my new The Stamps of Life January Club Set.  It’s called hippo2stamp.  I think it’s an adorable set, and I’ve been having lots of fun creating with it.  Everything I’m sharing today can be found here, at TSOL.

First up, is a fun birthday card.  Along with my club set, I used: Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Happy Birthday Step-Ups Card Set, Stitched Rectangle Dies, Sizzix/SB Flower Dies, kites2fly and a balloon die.IMG_2776

Next up, is another fun card.  I have two teenage nieces that this would be just perfect for:)

To make this card, I paired my club set with the following stamps & dies: TSOL Large Rectangle Dies, Hello Sunshine Triplits, umbrella4you and boots4you.

IMG_2778 (1)

Lastly, I’m sharing a new baby celebration card.  Once again I paired it with some additional TSOL stamp & die sets.

I used: Large Rectangle Dies, Oh Baby, Triplits,banners4all and stamps2build.  I also embellished with a few stickers.

IMG_2780

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Celebrating with Hippos

Leave a Reply

