Baby Cards

Happy Sunday and Valentine’s Day!  I hope you had a wonderful day:)  Mine was pretty quiet.  My husband actually worked most of the day, but we did share a nice dinner together.

Today, I’m sharing a couple more cards using My Stamps of Life January club set, called  hippo2stamp & solids4hippos  stamp & die set.  You can find it here

All of the stamps and dies I used to make these cards are from TSOL.

First up is a fun Flip-Its card.  I used the following to create this card: Sizzix/SB Large Circle #4 Flip-Its Card Set, hippo2stamp/solids4hippo, Sizzix Circle Die, Sizzix Border Die, onsie4baby  and Congrats Drop-Ins Die

IMG_1895

It was a super quick card to make, and perfect for a new baby boy!

My next card is for a baby girl.  I used the following to create this card: Sizzix/SB Scalloped Edge Drop-Ins Card Set,  hippo2stamp/solids4hippo, TSOL Patterned Paper and heart dies

IMG_2820

Another quick and easy card!

Last up is actually a birthday card I made for a friend.  Her grandson is turning 4 and LOVES hippos!  It’s colorful and fun… I’m hoping she agrees:) I used a few different sets to make this card.  I used: hippo2stamp/solids4hippo,birthday4cookie,spinner2stamp and balloons2cut

IMG_1894 (1)

Thanks for stopping by today.  I’ll be back later this week with some different themed cards.  I truly appreciate ALL of your visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

.

2 thoughts on “Baby Cards

  1. precious baby cards! that birthday card is super fun! you’ve created some super cute, creative cards with that hippo set. love them all! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

