Hopping on by to say, Hi

Hello, and happy hump day! Today, I have two fast and easy cards to share with you.  I’m working on some Easter cards, because before you know it, it will be here!

This isn’t a newly released stamp set, but it’s new to me.  The stamp & die set I used today is called chocolatebunny2stamp by The Stamps of Life.  If you want to check it out, you can find it here.

For today, I decided not to make chocolate bunnies, but pastel bunnies:)  This card went together super fast!  I used the following TSOL products: Stitched Rectangle Dies, Blessings Collection Patterned Paper and Sizzix/SB Flowers & Vase Stamp & Die Set.

IMG_2837

I think he’s kind of cute:)

I used the exact same products to make this one, with the exception of the oval die by Spellbinders.  I love his little cotton tail, and again… so fast and easy to make!

IMG_2829

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Hopping on by to say, Hi

Leave a Reply

