Desktop Cards

Hello everyone, happy Wednesday!  I hope the start of your week has been a good one, the weekend is half way here:)

Today I’m sharing two fun cards with a stamp & die set by Papertreyink called Desktop Design.  You can find it here

It’s a really fun and versatile set with so many possibilities…. Here’s what I came up with!IMG_1892 (2)

This is the first one I made.  I love how you can stamp different sentiments on the typewriter paper, and it die cuts separately.  I plan on giving this card to our secretary at work…. Perfect for her!

IMG_1904 (1)

Next up is another fun one!  I made this one for a teacher friend who I have not seen in a while.  Just another version with the same set.

When I saw this stamp set, I just had to have it!  I think it’s so much fun!  From time to time, I hold stamping classes in my home, and plan to have another one using this set.  Many of my friends that come are teachers, so we’ll have to make one or two different cards using this set;)

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Let me know what you think.  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

