Super-Sized Birthday

Hello everyone!  I hope the start of the weekend is going well.  Today, I’m sharing a couple of cards with you, using my new March Club Set by The Stamps of Life called frenchfries2stamp stamp/die set.  You can find it here

Although I don’t eat french fries very often, I have several members of my family who LOVE them!  I can see some french fry cards coming to them in their near future;)

My first card uses a few additional items from TSOL.  To make this card, I used the following products: 5×7 Flip-Its Card Set, Scalloped Circles-Large Circle #4 Flip-Its, solids4hippos, Sizzix Tags & Words, Sizzix Flower Dies

IMG_1913

I have to say, I love using the new 5×7 Flip-Its!  There is so much more room to embellish:)

This one was super easy and fast to make!  I embellished using Sizzix/SB Triplits Party Hats.  I love how they added the individual fries you can die cut.  I may have to blow the dust off of my paper crimper to make crinkle fries next time!

IMG_1911

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

