More French Fry Cards…

Hello everyone!  I hope you had a nice weekend, they sure do fly by!  Today,  I’m sharing a few more cards using my March Stamps of Life Club Set called frenchfries2stamp Stamp & Die Set.  I’m also using the coordinating sets called sayings4frenchfries and French Fry Box Die.  You can find all of these products here.

First up is a fun and happy card!

IMG_1921

Isn’t this fun?  I used a few additional stamp & die sets for this card.  I also used Sizzix Bird & Tree stamp/die set, saltshaker2stamp and birdcage2stamp

My next card is a masculine one. I personally struggle with these type of cards, but I’m happy with the way this one turned out.IMG_1916

The last thing I’m sharing today is an adorable French Fry Box Die that I purchased from TSOL to coordinate with my club set. I think it’s so cute!  No frenchfries in this one… I decided to go a totally different direction.  I used TSOL lemonade2drink & morelemonade2drink stamp/die set and Triplits Hello Sunshine Die Set.

IMG_1915

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL of your visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

