Hello spring Time

Hello!  Tomorrow is officially the first day of spring and I could not be happier!  Today, I’m sharing a card in honor of spring time:)  I love watching the flowers bloom and everything turn green again.

To make my card I used stamps and dies from The Stamps of Life.  I used Lively Flip-Its Card Die Set and Pinwheels2stamp. You can find the Flip-Its Die here and the stamp set here  The felt flower buttons I had hiding in my stash.  I’m not sure, but I think I may have got them from Joann’s Fabric.

IMG_1923

This was a fast and easy card to put together!  Flip-Its make card making so easy and they’re so much fun to receive.  Who doesn’t like receiving an interactive card?

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

