Thank you and Birthday 5×7 Flip-Its

Hello!  I hope the start of the weekend is going well for you.  It’s been a busy start for me, but I managed to find some time to play.  Today, I’m sharing two different 5×7 sized Flip-Its cards with you.  I have several different Flip-Its dies, but I’m loving this larger size!  So much more space to embellish and write:)

My first card is a fun Thank you card.  The die is made by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard called Framelits Plus Flip-Its 661124 paired with Butterfly Triplits by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard

IMG_1929

A fast and simple card, but fun and vibrant!

Next up, is a birthday card that I made a little while ago, but just getting around to posting.  This is another version of the 5×7 Flip-Its.  It’s called 5×7 Happy Birthday Flip-Its by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard  The felt flowers did not come with the set, I found these at Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Store

IMG_1922

You can find this Birthday card die and Butterfly Triplit set here at The Stamps of Life.  The Framelits Plus Flip-Its was a gift I received that was ordered online, but I’m not sure where it was ordered from.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Be sure to stop by again soon.  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Thank you and Birthday 5×7 Flip-Its

Leave a Reply

