A Bowl of Cherries

Hello everyone!  Today, I’m sharing my new April club set from The Stamps of Life.  It’s called cherries2stamp and it comes with some adorable stamps and dies!  I came home from work today and they were waiting for me in my mailbox:)  Mother Nature is playing a cruel trick on us here in New England… It’s snowing out:(  HUGE DISLIKE!!!!  To keep my mind off of that white stuff falling from the sky, I decided to play with my new stamps.

You can find all stamps and dies I used HERE at The Stamps of Life.

I’m entering my first card into a challenge over at Dragonfly Journeys.  The Challenge is to use a tag in anyway.  Easy peasy and fun!  You can find the challenge here

This is what I came up with!

IMG_1934

The inside sentiment says: To call You My Friend!

I paired cherries2stamp with Sizzix/SB Mini Flower Dies, Sizzix/SB Tags & Words and Stitched Rectangle Dies

Next up, is a different version using a different sentiment that comes in the set.IMG_1935

I added some frowns on the cherries, using faces4stamps and used a fruity embossing folder by Provo Craft.  This card states exactly how I feel about our spring snowstorm today!

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Be sure to stop by again real soon.  Until the next time… Happy Stamping! .

2 thoughts on “A Bowl of Cherries

  1. I just love your bowl on the first card – so pretty! And the frowning faced on the cherried in the second cracks me up. Super cute idea. Stay warm! Snow? I can’t even imagine. :0

    Like

Leave a Reply

