In the Doghouse

Hello!  I hope you’re having a fabulous weekend so far.  Here in New England it is absolutely gorgeous out!  The best part… I’m on vacation this week:)  Can you hear my cheers?!

Last week I took advantage of a “Flash Sale” that took place over at The Stamps of Life.  I got these adorable stamps and dies for half the price!  The set is called house4cookie with Doghouse dies .  I already own birthday4cookie and treats4cookie so it was a great addition to my collection!

First up is the doghouse.  I’m happy to say I can put this card away for another day… I know of no one in the “doghouse” at the moment!  The big question is: Will I remember where it is when I need it?

IMG_3062

Next up is a Step-Up card.  To make this card I used Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Kind Sentiments Step-Ups Card Die Set found here. This is a new to me die set that I love!

IMG_3057Last up is  friend card.  I have to say, I think Cookie looks so cute tied to the fire hydrant!

IMG_3061

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Be sure to stop back real soon.  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

