Hap’bee’ Birthday

Hello!  Hope your weekend is off to a spectacular start! Today I’m here to share a fun birthday card for you using bee4me by The Stamps of Life.

Those of you who follow me know that I’m a huge fan of TSOL.  Well, yesterday I got to meet Stephanie and her husband Ken at a Creating Keepsakes Convention!  I can tell you that Stephanie is as genuine as they come and Ken is just as awesome!

Needless to say, I spent lots of time and money in TSOL booth… It was definitely a favorite of mine.  The card I’m sharing with you today uses some of the goodies I picked up.  The bee set is one that I have had my eye on for quite some time and the basket die is a new item out.  You can find the stamp set here and the basket die here.

IMG_3110

This was super quick and easy to make.  The inside sentiment says Hap’bee’ Birthday:)  The photograph of the card doesn’t really show it, but I used pop dots to give the bee some dimension.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Be sure to stop back soon.  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

