Be a Butterfly…

Hello everyone!  I made this card earlier in the week, but just getting around to posting it.  Last week I went to the Creating Keepsakes Convention and bought lots of fun new stamps and dies!  Ahhh… a stamper’s paradise for sure!

My favorite booth was The Stamps of Life.  I bought this stamp set because first of all, I LOVE the sentiment and a big bonus…I already owned the dies that go with it.  The set is called Triplit Butterfly & triplitbutterfly2stamp  It can be found here at TSOL.

I also entered this card into a challenge over at Splitcoaststampers.  It was Monday’s Clean and Simple Challenge “Let the background talk”.  I chose to use watercolors for my background.  The challenge is here

Here’s my card I made.IMG_1954 (1)

I have to say, the sentiment on my card is one of my all time favorite quotes!

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Be sure to stop back soon.  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Be a Butterfly…

Leave a Reply

