Flamingo Cards

Hello! Today I’m here to share three different cards from my May Club Set, called  flamingo2stamp by The Stamps of Life.  It’s a fun set that has some really fun sentiments included with it.  You can find it here.

The first card I’m sharing is a fun flip-its card! To make this card, I used the following products: Sizzix/SB Oval Flip-its Card Die Set,TSOL Stitched Oval Dies, Sizzix/SB Flower Dies& TSOL Wishes Collection Patterned Paper

IMG_1963

This was super quick and easy to put together, from start to finish!

My next card I’m sharing is a birthday card using some additional stamps & dies from TSOL. I stamped and die cut the party hat using  spinner2stamp and used a birthday sentiment from birdcage2stamp. The Stitched Rectangle Dies are a set that I could not live without! Not so long ago, I used to have to measure and cut each layering piece… Not to mention trying to cut each layer perfectly straight, which could sometimes be a challenge for me! I’ll blame it on my eyes or my cutter;) but no longer a problem, thank goodness!

IMG_1964

Last up is a card that uses both flamingos in the set. I also used TSOL grass die & Sizzix/SB Flower Die. I added a few heart gem stickers that I found at the Dollar Tree, colored my flamingos and was done.

IMG_1962

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Be sure to stop back soon.  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

