Ruffled Flamingo Feathers

Hello everyone!  I’m here today to share another flamingo card from my May Stamps of Life Club Set.  I shared some in my last post, but I’m having lots of fun with this set and wanted to share one more! You can find the stamp & die set flamingo2stamp here.

To make my card, I used the following products The Stamps of Life Stitched Circles, Thanks Collection Patterned Paper & Sizzix/SB Flower Dies. I thought the feather was a fun touch to add, and the enamel dots gave the flowers a pop of color.

IMG_3179 (1)

This card is going in the mailbox tomorrow to be delivered to a special friend! She’s been struggling lately and I’m hoping it brings a smile to her face:)

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments.  Be sure to stop back soon!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Ruffled Flamingo Feathers

Leave a Reply

