Whale Box Card

Hello everyone!  I’m here today to share a fun, summery box card. In my previous post, I mentioned that I was asked to teach card making in a local studio that just opened in my area. I’m soooo excited !!!!  The studio also teaches sewing, quilting, scrapbooking, painting and techniques with different mediums.  Fun stuff… I may just have to take a class or two.  I certainly could use some help with copics!  Everyone loved the box card I had on display, so I thought I’d add another one to the collection to teach:)

Here it is, easy peasy for a first, or long time stamper/card maker.

IMG_3342 (1)

It’s simple, but super cute, I think:) My Stamps of Life stamps and dies makes this so easy to create.  All the stamps & dies are made by TSOL.  I used the Box Card Die that can be found here and whale2stamp stamp & die set.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!   Be sure to stop back again soon.  Until the next time….Happy Stamping!

4 thoughts on “Whale Box Card

  1. Sorry if I’m leaving a comment twice but I don’t think my original one went through. Very cute card! And congratulations on being asked to teach that card making class! Very exciting! They will be very lucky to have you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

