You are Sweet Lemonade Card

Hello everyone!  I’m here today with a quick share of a card that I’m entering into a challenge.  The challenge is over at Dragonfly Journeys. If you participate in, or want to try out some fun challenges, then you should check Jeannie’s out.  Her cards always inspire me, she’s so talented!

I don’t use my embossing folders nearly enough, so I was happy to see that this is what the challenge involved.  I used the Swiss Dot embossing folder by Provo Craft.  I think this was the first embossing folder I ever purchased way back when…. I love those little dots and this folder:) I used lemonade2drinkandmorelemonade2stamp  stamps & dies by The Stamps of Life for my card.

I love summertime and lemonade!

IMG_2023

I found this paper in my stash box that I didn’t even remember having!  I have no idea where it came from, but it worked perfectly:)

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…Happy Stamping!!!

2 thoughts on “You are Sweet Lemonade Card

  1. Hi Leslie! This is just soooo cute! I’m so glad you brought out some things that you haven’t used in awhile too. I am a slogan for too many embossing folders and not enough time! Thanks so much for joining my challenge this week 🙂

    Jeannie T.
    Dragonfly Journeys

    Like

Leave a Reply

