Hedgehog Cards

Hello everyone!  It’s the beginning of the month, which means it’s time to share my new club set from The Stamps of Life.  This month’s set is called hedgehog2stamp and it’s super cute! I have the coordinating dies too, because I’m a Die Hard Club Member:)

hedgehog2stamp

Isn’t this adorable?!

I had a chance to play today and made a couple of cards. It was close to 100 degrees today and very humid…A great day to stay in the air conditioning!

My first card is a shaker card.  Along with my new stamp set, I used some other products by TSOL.  I used: Thanks Collection Patterned Paper, Sizzix/SB Circle Dies, Sizzix/SB Scallop Circle Die Set, happymail2stamp for my envelope and a heart die from my Heart Step-Ups Card Die Set.

IMG_2034 (1)

Inside my card I stamped the sentiment: Don’t sweat the small stuff!

My next card uses the club set paired with some other TSOL products.  I used: Hooray Collection Patterned Paper, Sizzix/SB Circle Dies, pinwheels2stamp Stamp & Die Set, Grass Die, Sizzix/SB Mini Flower Dies and Powdered Sugar Felt.

IMG_2033

Inside of my card I stamped the sentiment: You got this!  I love the word die that comes with this set too!

Both of these cards will go into my stash for a rainy day:)

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Hedgehog Cards

Leave a Reply

