Apple Cards

Hello everyone!  I hope your weekend is going well.  It’s the beginning of the month which means a new Stamps of Life Club Set for me!  It’s called apples2stamp.  I especially like this set because I work in a school, and have so many ideas of how I can incorporate it into our kindergarten classroom:)  I also have a son who is getting married at an apple farm in October and have some ideas for that as well!  I have many plans for this set, but for today I’m sharing two. All stamps and dies I used are by The Stamps of Life.

For my first card, I paired my club set with crayons2stamp and the Notebook Edge Die.

IMG_2049 (1)

I love this word die that came with the set!

Next, is a 5×7 Flip-Its card that can be found here. I used the Stitched Squares Die Set to layer under my apple to give it a little more interest.  This card was so easy to make from start to finish!

IMG_2050

I could easily see myself making these for my coworkers at school:)

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Apple Cards

Leave a Reply

