More Apple Cards

Hello everyone!  In my last post, I shared some cards I made  with my new The Stamps of Life Club Set called apples2stamp, I’m back today with a few more.  I’ve been having lots of fun creating with this versatile set!

The first one is a school themed card.  I’m in the field of education and will be heading back to school in just a couple of weeks… It’s always a bittersweet feeling!  Although fall is a beautiful season here in New England, I’m definitely a summer time girl, and hate to see it come to an end!

To make this card I used the 5×7 Circle Flip-Its Card Die Set by Sizzix/SB and the kids2love stamp set also by TSOL.

IMG_2055 (1)

I love this DP I had in my stash, and the little stickers worked out perfectly too:)

Next up, is a step-up card.  I used the Basic Step-Ups Card Die Set by Sizzix/SB.  along with my club set and basket die you can find at TSOL.

IMG_2054

Last up, is a basic card, but I love the bold and vivid primary colors!

IMG_2051

The stitched Square Dies I used for layering are made by TSOL along with the patterned paper called Happy Collection. The flowers were created using Sizzx/SB Mini Flower Dies.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

3 thoughts on “More Apple Cards

Leave a Reply

