A Spintastic Day Spinner Card

Hello everyone!  I hope you’re enjoying this long Labor Day weekend!  I’m heading to a family barbeque shortly, I can’t wait:) It’s a beautiful day here in New England!

Today, I’m sharing a card that I made just for fun, and fun it is!  It’s a spinner card that I just can’t stop spinning!!!!  All products used can be found over at The Stamps of Life.  The stamp set is pinwheels2stamp and the die is called penny slider die  which makes this card simple to make!

IMG_2086This card was so fun and fast to make!  I stamped the sentiment on a tag and left it blank on the inside of the card.  I’ll stamp the inside when I decide the occasion I want to use the card for.

Off to my barbeque I go….

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “A Spintastic Day Spinner Card

Leave a Reply

