Happy Fall Greetings

Hello everyone!   I’m back today with another fall/Thanksgiving card to share with you.  I know I’ve been all over the place with holiday cards, but I just can’t get enough of this stamp set!  I think it is just the cutest…. If you missed my previous post from the other day, this stamp & die set is called pilgrimgirl2stamp and pilgrimboy2stamp by The Stamps of Life.  I think this little pilgrim boy is just adorable:)

img_4041-1

For the inside of my card, I decided to use Sizzix/SB Happy Thanksgiving 3-D Drop-Ins Sentiments for a fun surprise!  You can find that die  here at The Stamps of Life,too.

img_4040-1

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Happy Fall Greetings

Leave a Reply

