Fox and Owl Cards

Hello everyone! October 2nd today… I can’t even believe it!  Where did September go?  It’s a much needed rainy day here in New England, perfect for card making!  I have a few fun and cute cards to share with you.

Whooooo doesn’t like owls?  Sorry… I couldn’t resist!  This is a fun Sizzix Fold-A-Long die I used to make these two owl cards.  If you want to check out the die, you can find it HERE.

img_2124

Isn’t he cute?  I used patterned paper from The Stamps of Life, called Happiness Collection which can be found here.

img_2125I die cut my sentiment using a die from TSOL which coordinates with scarecrow2stamp.

And here’s another version…

img_2118

img_2119The sentiment from owls2love by TSOL works perfectly with this die:) I’m not sure where I got the designer paper from  because I found it in my stash box.

Next up, are some cute fox cards.  These are the same concept as the owl by Sizzix, but called Fox Label Fold-A-Long found HERE.

img_2123Here he is all closed up….

img_2113The sentiment is by Rubber Stampede from many years ago.

And one more version…..

img_2121img_2122This designer paper was found in my stash too… I thought it worked perfectly:)

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments.  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

5 thoughts on “Fox and Owl Cards

  1. Super cute, Leslie! My kids were next to me when I was checking out your post and they loved them too 😊 (They’re asking me to make them one just like yours). The fox card is especially cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

