Gingerbread Boy/Girl Cards

Hello everyone! I’m here today to share some gingerbread boy and gingerbread girl cards with you.  I’ve always loved anything gingerbread and when my kids were small, we always decorate gingerbread men and houses every Christmas. This month’s Stamps of Life Club Set is called gingerbread2stamp which I was super excited about. It’s soooo cute!  I also took advantage of the Flash Sale at TSOL  and ordered Girl gingerbread2stamp stamp/die set.

I paired gingerbread2stamp/die set with Sizzix Jar Stamps & Dies which can also be found over at TSOL.

img_4126

The patterned paper is from the HOHO Collection also found at TSOL.

My next card combines the gingerbread boy and gingerbread girl along with Sizzix Jar Stamps & Dies Set. I have no idea who made the house die I used…it was purchased at a yard sale long ago and there is no name on it.  Sorry!

img_4144

Aren’t they the sweetest little gingerbread couple?  If you love gingerbread boys/girls you definitely should check out these stamp sets!  I’ll be back again soon with some more cards using these sets…It feels great to have a start on my Christmas cards:)

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Gingerbread Boy/Girl Cards

Leave a Reply

