Scalloped Thank You Card

Hello everyone!  I hope you had a great weekend.  It’s been a very busy one for me, but I managed to get some “stamping therapy” in;)

I have an amazing coworker who helped me out last week in a BIG way and I wanted to make this card for her.  It was pretty simple and quick to make, but I love the “fallish” look to it.

To make this card I used stamps and dies from Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard at The Stamps of Life. I used the following: Scalloped Edge Drop-in Card Die Set, Leaf Triplit and thanks4twoyears stamp set (a free set I got for being a Stamps of Life  Die Hard Club Member on my two year anniversary:) The designer paper is by Echo Park called Fall is in the Air.

As I said, pretty simple, but I love those warm, autumn colors!

img_4296

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits , questions and comments!  Until the next time….Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Scalloped Thank You Card

Leave a Reply

