A Perfect Pair Mittens Card

Hello everyone!  I came home to some happy mail today:)! Sitting on my kitchen counter in today’s mail was my Stamps of Life Club Set called mittens2stamp with mitten dies. I love it!  I especially like that it can be used for Christmas and right through the winter months.  This is what the set looks like:

mittens2stamp    Mitten Dies

I just used the dies in the set to make my card front.  The felt I used can also be found over at TSOL.

img_2146

I found the pom pom trim in my “stash jar” and thought it worked perfectly to trim my mittens with.

On the inside of my card I stamped the sentiment:

Close knit friends…that’s you and me!

I can’t wait to play with this set some more this weekend, so be sure to stop back!

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

