Mittens2Stamp

Hello everyone!  I’m back today to share more cards that I made using my November club set, called mittens2stamp/die set by The Stamps of Life.  In my previous post I shared a card using the dies in the set, this time I used the stamps & dies, even combining them with some other TSOL sets.  You can find mittens2stamp with coordinating stamps and dies here.

For my first card I used the Sizzix/SB Heart Step-Ups Card Die Set, along with some TSOL patterned paper and felt which can be found at the link above.

img_2147

I thought the sentiment paired perfectly with the paper and this die.

Next up,  I used the Oval Flip-Its Card Die Set by Sizzix/SB to make this fun card.

img_2149-1

The little dog named “Cookie” is from TSOL stamp set postage2stamp and the gift stamp is from spinner2stamp.  The candycane and felt pieces are all included in the mitten2stamp set.

Here’s another one I made using this set….

img_4333

And another…. This uses the technique of stamping with Versamark ink and then blending with chalk.  I haven’t used this technique in a very long time!

img_2152

I think this is one of those types of cards that looks much prettier in “real life”…. The photo doesn’t really do it justice.

Last up, is one of the versions of cards I’m making for my kindergarteners in my classroom.  I used kids2love, snowman2stamp,mittens2stamp all by TSOL and made my snow by using a die by Taylored Expressions.

IMG_4336.JPG

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, question and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Mittens2Stamp

Leave a Reply

