Star Flip-Its Card

Hello everyone!  Today I have a quick and easy card to share with you.  It’s a new card die set that I got from a “Flash Sale” over at The Stamps of Life. It’s a fun interactive card die set called Sizzix/SB Star Flip-Its.  It’s an awesome die set that I love!  I love that it’s such a versatile set!

Here’s my card:

img_2153

The patterned paper is from TSOL called Ho Ho Ho Collection.My sentiment is from a retired Stampin’Up set that I thought paired perfectly with my star.  I stamped it on a tag die that can also be found over at TSOL called Sizzix/SB Tags and Words Die Set. I made several duplicates of this card in no time at all…I think I’ll be making many more as part of my Christmas card collection I’ll be sending this year:)

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

