Christmas Cards

Hello everyone!  I feel like December is already starting to slip by me…. Although we’re only a few days into December panic is setting in!  I feel like I need to step up my shopping and finish up my Christmas cards!!!  I have made a dent in the shopping, but still have quite a bit more to do.  Thank goodness for Amazon!  As for the cards, I have a couple I made to share with you today.

For both of my cards I used stamps and dies that were designed by Stephanie Barnard at The Stamps of Life and you can find all of the stamps & dies there.

My first card is a gatefold one that was simple to make using this die set with a cute little gingerbread man.  This stamp set was a club set over at TSOL a couple months back and I love it!

img_4433

Next up, is a fun stand up card.  I just got this die set and love it.  Check it out here .  I only used the main dies in the set because I wanted to make a Christmas themed card using snowman2build stamp set and my Merry Christmas die. All of these stamps and dies can be found at TSOL in the link at the beginning of my post.

img_4431

Back to finishing up those Christmas cards….

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

4 thoughts on “Christmas Cards

Leave a Reply

