Mitten Gift Card Holder Flip-Its Card

Hello everyone!  Ten days until Christmas…Can you believe it?  Are you ready?  I think I have the gift part done, but wrapping is another story, and I won’t even mention the cooking and baking that needs to get done!  Amazingly, it all gets done every year and this year will be no different.

This year I’m giving several gift cards as gifts, so I’m sharing one of my gift card, card holders with you today.  All stamps and dies I used are from The Stamps of Life.  For the base of my card I used the Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard  Rectangle/Gift Card Flip-Its Card Set. I love this die set because it’s so versatile. It can be a regular rectangle flip-its card, or you can die cut the panel to become a gift card holder.  It’s one of my most used dies that I own.

img_2172

On the front panel I used TSOL patterned paper from the Ho, Ho, Ho Collection. I used Stitched Rectangle Dies for my front panel and die cut mittens2stamp.   Every now and then I like to use those nontraditional Christmas colors!

And here’s a peek inside:)

img_2175

A quick and simple card… My favorite kind, especially this time of year!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

