Bear2stamp and Stand-Up Circle Card

Hello everyone!  I hope you had a great weekend.  It was a snowy one where I live, so that forced me to stay indoors and finish up my gift wrapping.  Yay! I think I’m officially finished:)

Today, I’m sharing two cards with you.  The first one is a Christmas card.  I thought I was finished with my Christmas cards, and then I realized I needed ONE more.  Recently at The Stamps of Life, this new Stand-Ups Card Die Set was released.  It’s called Sizzix/SB Stand-Ups Circle Set and you can find it here.

img_2186

I used a couple additional dies and paired it with this card die set.   I used Sizzix/SB Scalloped Circles and a tree die from the stockings2stamp die set.  The patterned paper is from The Ho Ho Ho Patterned Paper Collection.  I added the green jewel, some pop-pom trim and was done.  Fun and simple!

Next up, is a card from the December Die-Hard Club Set at The Stamps of Life called bear2stamp with coordinating dies.  I just love this set… The bear is sooo cute!

 img_2178

I wasn’t sure if I’d like the bear in black, but after stamping him in white ink and embossing it, I love him in black!  The flower he’s holding is not included in this set.  The flower is from Sizzix/SB Flowers & Vase Stamp/Die Set.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

