Believe Card

Hello everyone!  I hope you all had a joyous holiday!  I can not beleive that 2017 is right around the corner…This past year sure has flown by, it was a very busy and happy year for me.  I can’t wait to see was 2017 has in store!

Speaking of happy, I have some exciting and happy news to share.  It’s no secret how much I love The Stamps of Life and all of their products…Earlier in the month, I received an early Christmas present, I was invited to be on The Stamps of Life Design Team!!!  I’m so very excited and honored to be on a team with such a talented, and wonderful group of women!  Be sure to keep checking back to see the latest and greatest releases from TSOL:)

Today, I’m sharing a card I made for a friend who needed a little “lift” in her day.  All stamps and dies can be found at The Stamps of Life. To make this card, I used the following stamps and dies: Sizzix/SB Square Card Front, Newport Flower Dies and the “Believe” sentiment from upliftingwords2hear. The Square Card Front is a fairly new release, along with Newportflowers2stamp stamp and die set.  I took advantage of a recent “Flash Sale” and ordered them for myself.  I love the both of them!

Here’s my card

img_2207

No stamping, other than the sentiment on this card, but paired with these beautiful dies, it’s just enough!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Believe Card

Leave a Reply

