TV2Stamp Card

Hello everyone!  I’m back today with a quick share of a card I made for my son.  Over Christmas, one of my three sons was home visiting with his cat, my “grandcat,” and my husband and I brought them home yesterday. Fortunately, he only lives an hour away from me, but I always hate to see him leave when he comes home for a visit.  I thought sending this card to him may give him a chuckle and a smile:)

Everything I used to create this card  can be found at The Stamps of Life.

I used Large Rectangle Dies  Stitched Circle Dies happymail2stamp  stamp2build  cat2stamp Sizzix/SB Tags & Words TSOL cardstock and Patterned Paper.

Here’s my card:)

img_2230

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

