New Release: TSOL BunnyFriend4Bear

Hi everyone!  It’s hard to believe, but spring IS right around the corner.  I type this as I’m home from work today because my school cancelled today.  Snow and ice, yuck!  I have a brand new stamp set to share today!!!  It’s super cute for Easter and spring time, and it’s called buunyfriend4bear .  The best part…it has coordinating dies!

I have three different cards to share with you.

img_2278

For my card front I used Sizzix Drop-In Die with Script Dies and Blessings Collection Patterned Paper.  I used Sizzix Tags and Words to stamp my sentiment on.

img_2281

For this card, I used Sizzix Royal Stand-Ups Card Die Set for the base of my card. I used Blessings Collection Patterned Paper for this one, too.

img_2277

This card was super EASY and FAST!  I used Sizzix Dotted Rectangles, Hooray Collection Patterned paper.

I love how Stephanie makes all of her stamp sets so versatile!  Once again, so many possibilities with just this one stamp set alone, or paired with another.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “New Release: TSOL BunnyFriend4Bear

Leave a Reply

