Stamps of Life Patterns4Cake

Hello everyone!  I’m back today with another post.  On the first of February,  The Stamps of Life released the Club Set Cake2Stamp Stamp/Die Set. Today, the coordinating die set has been released!  It’s called Patterns4Cake and it has some super fun patterns,  with additional sentiments. I love the patterns, and the sentiments are awesome too!

img_2190

Isn’t this fun?  In addition to the stamp set, I used Stitched Rectangle Dies exclusive to TSOL  and TSOL papers, inks and embellishments.

img_2238

For my next card, I used Sizzix Lovely Drop-Ins Card Die Set for the base of my card. I used the solid stamp to make my cake pink. Perfect for us noncolorers;) Is that even a word?!  In addition to patterns4cake,  I decided to make mine an Anniversary card, so I paired it with morechalksayings2stamp stamp/die set.

Another fun stamp set that can be used for any fun celebration!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

