TSOL February Card Kit 2017

Hello everyone!  This is a first for me…. I have never signed up to be in a “Card Kit Club” but recently decided I wanted to give it a try.  Last week I received my official pink and white box in the mail from The Stamps of Life and loved it! This is what the kit looks like:)

Click to view full size image

I love how everything matches and you don’t have to think about what papers or inks to pair together.  It just all goes together!

So far I have made three different cards to share with you,but I have lots of supplies left to make many more cards.

Here is what I made so far….

img_2362

I paired the club set with TSOL Mini Flower Dies and Powdered Sugar Felt.

img_2361

I’m in love with this sentiment!!! It’s so true, right? I die cut my circles using  Sizzix Circle Dies and paper pieced with the patterned paper underneath.

img_2364

This is another great sentiment!  I thought it paired perfectly with this thanks die that is part of Sizzix Dotted Rectangles.

All three of these cards went together quickly because most of the “thinking” was done for you….Sometimes the hardest part is deciding on colors and patterns.

I’m sold on the Card Kit and glad I tried it out.  The die, stamps, papers, ribbon, twine and embellishments are all awesome:)

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “TSOL February Card Kit 2017

Leave a Reply

