TSOL March Club Set Sheep2Stamp

Happy first day of March everyone!  Only 19 days until it’s officially spring time:)  I’m so excited to share the new Club Set from The Stamps of Life with you called sheep2stamp stamp and die set.  It’s super cute and it reminds me of spring!

I have a few different cards to share with you.

My first card is a “Thank Ewe” one.

img_2270

I embellished the top of my card with newportflower dies also from TSOL.

Next up, is an “i miss ewe” card.

img_2253

For the background of my card I used the Mini Chevron Background Die Set.

My last card is a “Happy Birthday to Ewe” Flip-It .  I love Flip-Its because they’re an interactive card….you just can’t stop yourself from flipping it back and forth!

img_2271

The base of my card is called Sizzix Square #2 Flip-Its Card Set.  I stamped my sentiment on TSOL Stitched Square Set and the balloons and stars are from balloons2cut stamp and die set. I colored my sheep in using TSOL Storm ink with water pens.

All  inks and papers I used on my cards are all by TSOL.

Be sure to stop back in the coming days if you like this club set…there are some awesome coordinating sets that pair with it:)

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments.  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “TSOL March Club Set Sheep2Stamp

Leave a Reply

