Stand-Up Card and Mini Easter Carton

Hello everyone!  I hope you had a restful weekend and you’re  ready to start a new week! It was an extremely cold weekend where I live, so I was inside for most of it.  Just over a week ago it was 70 degrees out and this weekend down to single digits…Only in New England!

I have two things to share with you and everything I used can be found at The Stamps of Life.

First up, is a Stand-Up Card using Sizzix Stand-Up Circle Die Set for the base of my card along with Sizzix Scalloped Circles   Sizzix Half A2 Card and Sizzix Half Card Panels.

img_2463

The butterfly and flowers are all from the Half A2 Card Die Set, but the scroll along the bottom is from the newly released Half Card Panels.  I was thrilled when I discovered that the panels worked perfectly on Stand-Up Card Dies…It gives a whole new look to them!  The sentiment I used is from TSOL February Card Kit.

Next up, is the Mini Handle Box.I decided to get started on some Easter Dinner place settings and thought this die would work perfectly.  I filled each of the boxes with a few chocolate eggs:)

img_5190

The Easter basket and eggs are from the stamp/die set bunnyfriend4bear.  The tag is from Sizzix Tags and Words and the sentiment is from chocolatebunny2stamp.

All papers and ink on my card and box are from TSOL.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questionds and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Stand-Up Card and Mini Easter Carton

  1. I love both of these, Leslie! Your stand up card is absolutely stunning! I especially love the color combos you used. Hope it warms up for you soon! 💗

    Like

Leave a Reply

