Bunny Cards

Where are you springtime?!  That’s my question of the day….  I think we’re up to 15 inches of snow and it’s still going strong!  I teach Kindergarten and we’re on our sixth snow day…Yikes! According to the calendar we have 6 more days.  I sure hope Mother Nature cooperates;)

I hope the start of this week is going well for all of you.

The first card I’m sharing with you was inspired from today’s snowstorm and question…Where are you springtime?

IMG_2472

Isn’t this the cutest bunny?  The stamps and die set is called bunnyfriend4bear. I also used sheep2stamp stamp/die set, which happens to be part of this month’s Stamp Club. The butterflies are from Sizzix Window Stamp/Die Set and the grass die  is an exclusive die to TSOL. To complete my card I also used the Sizzix Fence Die and Triplit set called Hello, Sunshine.  The flowers in the basket are from The Mini Flower Die Set. Now… if only I could see green grass and flowers….

My next card is an Easter card that I made the other day.  This stamp/die set is one of my all time favorites!  The bunny reminds me of my childhood….a chocolate bunny with a blue eye waiting in my Easter basket for me:)

IMG_2465

This bunny stamp/die set is called chocolatebunny2stamp. The basket filled with eggs is included in the bunny card I made above (see link above).  For the base of my card I used TSOL Stitched Rectangle Dies, Sizzix Dotted Circles and lastly Sizzix Scallop Circle Dies.

All papers and inks are also by TSOL.

Be sure to stop back tomorrow…There are some new releases coming out AND a Flash Sale!  I have some fun stamps and dies to share with you:)

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questiond and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Bunny Cards

  1. You need to visit here. We’ve had a wet winter this year, but springtime temps are back in the 80’s. 😊 as you probably know, Easter is my fave so I super love these. 🐑🐇😊❤

    Like

    • Thanks Vanessa! I do need to visit there. Whenever I see the pictures of you and Milton I’m always so envious of your green grass and flowers! It was 70 degrees here a couple weeks ago, and now this. Six more days until spring:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

