New Sizzix Border Words and Drop-In Die at TSOL

Hello everyone!  I’m back with my second post of the day to share TWO awesome die sets that are a “Flash Sale” item at The Stamps of Life. You’re not going to want to miss out on these dies at such a great price!

Sizzix Thank You Drop-in SetSizzix Border Words Set

First, I’ll share the Drop-In Thank you cards I made.

IMG_2307

Really simple, but I think it’s so elegant looking! No stamping involved, just a quick run through your die cut machine:)

And one more…IMG_2306

Same die, but a completely different look. Not as elegant, but still pretty.

Next up, is the Sizzix Border Words Set.

IMG_2313

Isn’t this SWEET?  I love this die!  I added a small felt flower using the Mini Flower Dies and added the candy using Sizzix Jar Stamps and Dies. Another simple card, but so cute and easy!

IMG_2314

Lastly, the You Are Beautiful die in the set.  I love this die, too!

All stamps, inks, dies and papers are all by TSOL.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

