TSOL MarchCard Kit Club 2017

Hello everyone!  Happy Wednesday, we’re already half way throught the week!  This is one of two posts I have to share with you today.  It’s the 15th of March which means NEW RELEASES at The Stamps of Life.

Today, one of the releases is the March Card Kit.

Click to view full size image

 I LOVE everything that came in the kit, and made several cards to share with you today. This kit features The So Special Collection Patterned Paper with coordinationg cardstock.  I love how the papers and ink all match prefectly!

IMG_2473.JPG

Love these springtime colors and “So Special” die included in the kit.  The base of my card was made with the Sizzix/SB Flowers/Sentiments Scalloped Edge Drop-Ins and I also added the Sizzix/SB Triplits Butterfly to my card.  Super simple, but so “springy.”

IMG_2471

I love the sentiment and sparkly embellishment on this card which is also in the kit.  The added flowers are dies in the A2 Half Card Die Set and the dragonfly is from another Sizzix/SB Triplit set.

IMG_2470.JPG

On this card, I used  The Stamps of Life Tag Holder Die and paired it with the stamp set heartlocket2love.  The sentiment “WHAT A GREAT REASON TO CELEBRATE” is also part of the kit.  I love how the included ribbon matches perfectly too:)  No thinking on color combos, that part is done for you.

IMG_2468.JPG

This card features another great sentiment in the kit.  This patterned paper is one of my favorites in the kit with those adorable flower stickers.  In addition, I used bicycle2stamp and the cute little puppy in the basket is from postage2stamp.  She’s a replicar of Stephanie’s dog from TSOL:)  If you’re a fan of TSOL then you definitely know Cookie!

IMG_2467.JPG

I made a seed packet holder featuring the “Hello spring” stamp for this card.  Isn’t this patterned paper pretty?  I acheived the scallop on my cardfront by using Sizzix/SB Border Dies. I also used Sizzix/SB Circle and Dotted Circles to stamp my sentiment on.

IMG_2466

No card this time… but in this fun bag, a springtime treat:)  When I saw this treat bag Easter came to my mind right away. I’ll definitely be making some more of these, I think theyre so fun and cute!

These are just a few ideas of what you can make with the Card Kit…Soooo many more possibilities!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

3 thoughts on “TSOL MarchCard Kit Club 2017

Leave a Reply

