TSOL Lion2Stamp, Sweet Statement Set and Sizzix It’s A Party Die Set

Hello everyone!  It’s the first of April which means NEW releases from The Stamps of Life, “And I’m Not Lion!” How cute is this?!

This set is called lion2stamp and it has coordinating dies.

lion2stamp

Here are a few cards I made using this new, fun set!

IMG_2484

I think this lion is just adorable!  I teach Kindergarten and I plan on making multiples of these for my students:) I also used Sizzix Dotted Circle Dies along with Sizzix Love You Circle Die.

IMG_2300.JPG

This is a very CAS card, but I like the simplicity of it….

And one more…

IMG_2485

I used Sizzix Drop-in Script Dies for my die cut sentiment at the top of my card, which I thought paired perfectly with set.

There are some super cute stamps that coordinate with this set, so be sure to check back in the coming days!

Sweet Statement Set Next!

Sweet Statement Set

This set is a FLASH SALE item for 24 hours OR until it sells out! Stephanie is going to be releasing a new word die with sentiments each month, and this is the first of the releases!!!

I had so much fun making these cards!

IMG_2494.JPG

Along with these new stamps and dies, I used Sizzix Square Stand-Up Die Set, Sizzix Word Circle Set, Sizzix Icecream Framelits and Stamps, TSOL Mini Flower Dies and Sizzix Scallop Circles which all can be found at The Stamps of Life.

Here’s another fun card using this set…

IMG_2492.JPG

Same “Sweet” die, but this time I didn’t use the shadow behind it and used a different sentiment.  I love how versatile this set is!  This time I paired it with Sizzix Large Circle#4 Flip-Its, camera2stamp stamp/die set and Sizzix Word Circle Die Set.  You can find all of these over at TSOL, too!

Check out this FLASH SALE item, too!

Sizzix It’s a Party Die Set

IMG_2316

Another FUN and AWESOME set!  If you like these Flash Sale items, hurry on over to TSOL to get yours at the sale price OR before they sell out!

*All papers and inks I used on all of my cards are by The Stamps of Life.*

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “TSOL Lion2Stamp, Sweet Statement Set and Sizzix It’s A Party Die Set

  1. Oh wow! These are all awesome, Leslie! I’m seriously in love with your “sweet” word die cards…so gorgeous! Hope you have a wonderful weekend! 💗

    Like

Leave a Reply

