Extras4Lions

Hello everyone!  I hope you’re weekend is off to a great start!  I have a few cards to share with you today using extras4lions from The Stamps of Life.

extras4lion

This set coordinates with the April Club Set called lion2stamp that was released on the first of this month:)

lion2stamp

It’s no secret… I am NOT a colorer, so this is the perfect coordinating set.

Here are some fun cards I made using these sets along with some other Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard products.

IMG_2296

I love polka dots…and love this dotted mane on this little guy. I used TSOL Grass Die, Mini Flower Dies and HelloSunshine, Triplit for my sun along with my lion sets.

IMG_2295

A blue lion?  Why not:) I love the softness with the pop of color. For the base of my card I used the Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Scalloped Edge Drop-In Die Set.

IMG_2291

For this card, I made my own patterned paper with the cute, little lion stamp.  I thought this sentiment worked great with this Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard A2 Half Card Die Set, along with TSOL Grass Die. IMG_2290

Here’s a fun Step-Up card I made using the Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Heart Step-Ups Die Set.

And one more….

IMG_2533

For this card, I used Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Square 5×7 Flip-its Card Set and the little paws are from Cat2Stamp stamp/die set.

All papers and inks I used can also be found at TSOL.

For more fun ideas, check out the Gallery to see some other great samples:)

Thanks for stopping by today!  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

