The Stamps of Life 2017 April Card Kit

Hello everyone!  This is my second post today because it’s the 15th of April, which means the April 2017 Card Kit Club has been released!

Click to view full size image

So many fun things in this kit!

Here’s three different cards I made using this kit!

IMG_5519.JPG

In addition to the card kit, I used Newport Flower Dies which I absolutely love, and use all the time.

IMG_5523

I paired this one with the Oval Flip-its Card Die Set because the sun worked perfectly with this stamp.

IMG_5522

And one last card….

I only shared three cards, but you are able to make up to 12 cards with all the supplies they send you! For more ideas, check out the Gallery here.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

