Dog Sugar Pudgie by The Stampsof Life

Hello everyone!  I hope you’re well and having a great week.  We’re half way there until the weekend:)

Today I have a super fun, adorable stamp/die set to share with you called dogsugarpudgie2stamp.

dogsugarpudgie2stamp

It’s the third set released, exclusive to TSOL, in a brand new series of pudgie stamps and dies. Last month they sold out immediately, so if you think you like this set, don’t wait to order!

Here are some fun cards I made using this set:

IMG_2497

For this card, I wanted to make it a stand-up version, so I paired the stamp set with Sizzix Kind Sentiments Step-Ups Card Die Set.

IMG_2498

I think this card would be great to send to someone who is getting a new puppy:)! I paired this card with a couple of different dies.  The dotted circles are from Sizzix Circles, Dotted Framelits Die Set, that you can find here. To make my little basket, I trimmed down the Sizzix Flower Basket Thinlits Die Set for my pudgie dog to fit into, and finished it off by adding a little heart.  Isn’t he/she cute?

IMG_2499

Here’s my last card for today using this set.  I love these colors together…. I wanted a black puppy, so I embossed him in  white to make him “pop.” In addition to the stamp set, I stamped and layered on Sizzix Dotted Rectangle Dies and used TSOL exclusive Grass Die.  I think this is a fun and happy card!

All of the papers and ink I used today can be found over at TSOL.

Check out some more fun pudgie dogs here in the Gallery!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Dog Sugar Pudgie by The Stampsof Life

  1. All of your cards are amazing, Leslie! I love how you trimmed down the basket to fit the puppy. Such a great idea! I love all of these! ❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

